Category: DEFAULT

She Loves Strangers - David Johansen - Looking Good (CD)

Download She Loves Strangers - David Johansen - Looking Good (CD)
Label: Sony Music Special Products - A 28063 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll, Punk


Chants, Tambours, Hochets, Sistres - Baoulé - Musique Baoulé - Kodé (Vinyl, LP, Album), Crazy - Various - Country Gals (CD), Morgan Träffar Cobham - Mats/Morgan - Radio Da Da / The Teenage Tapes (CD), K.C. Moan - Memphis Jug Band - Volume 2 (Vinyl, LP), Obituary - Back From The Dead (CDr, Album), Claudio Baglioni - Yo Del Mar (Vinyl), Voivod* - Angel Rat (CD, Album), Keiner Weiss Es - King Orgasmus One - Orgi Pörnchen 6 (CD), Ch-Check It Out - Beastie Boys - Solid Gold Hits (CD), Pagnarek - Salomes Dance - Salomes Dance (CD, Album)

8 Responses

  1. Arashihn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Looking Good on Discogs/5(2).
  2. Juzilkree says:
    Jan 01,  · Check out She Loves Strangers by David Johansen on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  3. Malataxe says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about David Johansen - She Loves Strangers at Discogs. Complete your David Johansen collection.
  4. Nejind says:
    David Johansen could be better solo. I thought he was great in the New York Dolls. But the vocals are even stronger in Looking Good. Better Guitar like in Funky but Chic. But the song that realy knocked me off the wall was Build me up Buttercup, they did a great cover that will always be in my mind as a great song.4/5(3).
  5. Akinomuro says:
    Jul 14,  · She Loves Strangers, a song by David Johansen on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. You look like someone who appreciates good Music Duration: 3 min.
  6. Mokazahn says:
    Song information for She Loves Strangers - David Johansen on AllMusic.
  7. Meztisho says:
    Looking Good, a Compilation of songs by David Johansen. Released in on Sony Special Products (catalog no. A ; CD). Genres: Pop Rock.
  8. Fesida says:
    Johansen's early solo records are the subject of Looking Good, a well-compiled budget-priced collection which sifts through such erratic LPs as In Style and Here Comes the Night to recover the best tracks from each. The results are essentially spot on, with highlights including "Funky But Chic," "Girls," "Bohemian Love Pad" and "Melody," although the omission of "Frenchette" is .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *