Category: DEFAULT

Brand New Man - Faith Evans - Faithfully (Cassette, Album)

Download Brand New Man - Faith Evans - Faithfully (Cassette, Album)
Label: Bad Boy Entertainment - 78612-73041-4 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: RnB/Swing


Diverse Interpreten* - Klassik In Digital (CD), VHSailing Rally - Riverwave 川の波 - Surubi Spirit ナマズの精神 (File), Wrong Place, Wrong Time - Mark Chesnutt - Wrong Place, Wrong Time (CD), Bu Nigga / Bu Bitch - Shyheim - Enter The Bottom (CDr), Mea Shearim, (The Ballad Of) The Lucitania Express - Gillan - Future Shock (Vinyl, LP, Album), Real Hard Rocker - Ronnie Wood* - Not For Beginners (CD, Album), Slaves - Limewax - Scars On The Horizon (Vinyl, Album), Mašina - Obojeni Program - Da Li Je To Čovek Ili Je Mašina (CD, Album), Come Together - The Hans Staymer Band - The Hans Staymer Band (Vinyl, LP, Album), Looking Up (Original Dub), You Used To Hold Me (Masters At Work Main Pass) - Ralphi Rosario Presents Xaviera Gold - You Used To, Dolce Vita (Vocal Version) - Various - ZYX Italo Disco Doubles Vol. 1 (CD)

9 Responses

  1. Mikagal says:
    Faithfully - 4 - I believe this song samples Mtume's "Juicy Fruit" which Keyshia Cole later sampled for her track "Let It Go". The chorus is repeated way too much but it's an overall improvement from the last track. Brand New Man - - This song has the most interesting topic/5().
  2. Brami says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Faithfully on Discogs.
  3. Mujora says:
    Given Faith Evans' somewhat spotty track record and Puff Daddy/P. Diddy's slippage since his name change, it might have made some sense to greet Evans' third album, Faithfully, with a bit of it turns out, such doubts were unwarranted, since this is her grittiest, funkiest, best record to date. There are so many collaborators on each track and so many producers -- usually around 9/
  4. Nern says:
    Nov 06,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Faithfully by Faith Evans Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Brand New Man Faith Evans: Ghetto (Interlude) Faith Evans: Where We Stand Faith Evans: album. Faithfully Faith Evans. 18 songs (1 hour and 1 minute) Released on.
  5. Mojar says:
    Brand New Man Engineer [Assistant] Faith Evans: Faithfully ‎ (CD, Album) Bad Boy Entertainment: CDAST (CF) South Africa: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to.
  6. Daigami says:
    Engineer [Assistant Mix] – Dominick Mancuso Producer – Faith Evans, Michaelangelo Saulsberry* Recorded By – Dominick Mancuso, Marcus Smith Written-By – M. Saulsberry* Where We Stand Engineer [Assistant] – Jon Nettlesbey Producer – Faith Evans, Hozay Clowney Written-By – H. Clowney*, M. Franks*, R. Pugh* Heaven.
  7. Vodal says:
    Brand New Man Engineer [Assistant] Faith Evans: Faithfully ‎ (CD, Album, Promo) Bad Boy Entertainment: BVCA Japan: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to Collection.
  8. Malazil says:
    Faithfully is the third studio album by American singer Faith Evans. It was released by Bad Boy Records on November 6, in the United States.
  9. Grok says:
    Dec 25,  · Provided to YouTube by Bad Boy Records Brand New Man · Faith Evans Faithfully ℗ Bad Boy Records Recorded by: Ed Raso Background Vocals: Faith Evans Assi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *