Category: DEFAULT

Beside The Swamp - Mats/Morgan - Radio Da Da / The Teenage Tapes (CD)

Download Beside The Swamp - Mats/Morgan - Radio Da Da / The Teenage Tapes (CD)
Label: Cuneiform Records - Rune 362/363 • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Rock • Style: Fusion, Prog Rock


Joy Spring - Clifford Brown featuring Zoot Sims - Jazz Immortal (Vinyl, LP, Album), Everyday > Halloween >Water Into Wine - Dave Matthews Band - Warehouse 8, Volume 8 (CD), Tonight - Elektrics - Current Events (Vinyl, LP, Album), Da Bostella - De Sjonnies - Krenten Uit De Pap (CD, Album), 4. Recitative (Tenor), Du Spricst Zwar... - Johann Sebastian Bach, Bach Collegium Japan, Masaaki Suz, The Return - Cliff Eidelman - Christopher Columbus: The Discovery (CD), No Easy Passage To Earn Unpopularity, Orchester Cedric Dumont Des Schweizerischen Landessender Beromünster - La Raspa / Cactus Samba (Shel, Jemand Klopft An Deine Tür - Brass Band Posaunenchor Wädenswil - Gott Liebt Diese Welt (CD), Sei Bereit - Cashma Hoody - Hoodylicious (CD, Album)

8 Responses

  1. Tazragore says:
    Label: Cuneiform Records - Rune / • Format: CD Album, Reissue CD Album, Reissue All Media Compilation, Remastered • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Rock • Style: Fusion, Prog Rock Mats/Morgan - Radio Da Da / The Teenage Tapes (, CD) | Discogs5/5(1).
  2. Akikora says:
    Swedish collective Mats/Morgan create their own sphere in the transcontinental music scene, a zone wherein progressive rock, jazz-rock fusion, experimental rock, electronica, and progressive pop overlap and intertwine. The double set Radio Da Da/The Teenage Tapes compiles Mats/Morgan.
  3. Tular says:
    Jan 16,  · Mats and Morgan began releasing records in on their own UAE label. Since , Cuneiform has been releasing the group's new recordings as well as bringing back to print their earlier releases. Radio Da Da was their third album and was originally released in , while The Teenage Tapes is a collection of their earliest recordings together.
  4. Digul says:
    This double CD includes the album "Radio Da Da" with two bonus tracks, the demo collection "The Teenage Tapes" with recordings from to and the complete material was remixed, mastered and overdubbed by Morgan Ågren.
  5. Milkis says:
    Beside the Swamp 12 Bangladesh Shuttpza 13 Blobb 14 Svarta Kusen Solos 15 Ossians Hund 16 Kul I Parken 17 Djungle Man 18 Radio da Da 19 Jp3 20 Chicken Pie 21 Hej 22 Basflärp 23 Wanna Dance? 24 Ljumviken Psykos 25 Bassballs 26 Iskastaren 27 Bandet Går
  6. Terg says:
    Radio Da Da was Mats and Morgan's third album, originally released in It finds the duo performing nearly all instruments and vocals,augmented by two extra tracks. The Teenage Tapes, their fourth release, compiled the duo’s earliest works, including home and DIY recordings from as early as , the year they met.
  7. JoJoll says:
    ALL ALBUMS BUNDLE ( tracks) by [Mats/Morgan], released 15 June 1. 1] Serious Coffee (Live With Norrlandsoperan Symph. Orch.) 2. 2] Mangko (Live With Norrlandsoperan Symph. Orch.) 3. 3] Name Of The Speaker (Live With Norrlandsoperan Symph. Orch.) 4. 4] Should Be Only Was (Live With Norrlandsoperan Symph. Orch.) 5. 5] Pro Tools Suddenly Crashed (Live With.
  8. Vosar says:
    Over the years, they played in different bands and sets, but they always played together as well, touring a lot as Mats/Morgan band and issuing a cd once in a while. This issue contains a live CD, compiled from songs played during different concerts, all in the period , and a DVD, containing quite a number of performances by Morgan Ågren, over the period of 16 years.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *