Category: DEFAULT

Belfast - Orbital - Orbital (CD, Album)

Download Belfast - Orbital - Orbital (CD, Album)

Label: FFRR - 162 351 001-2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: House, Techno


Balloon Dance - Various - Unusual Suspects 2 (CD), Streetwalk - Scuba (4) - DJ-Kicks (CD), Mutilated Veterans - Necro Crust Warhead (Vinyl), Floaters* - I Just Want To Be With You (Vinyl), Acid Nightmare - Various - Bass Beats & Melody Part 2 (CD), Southampton Dock - Pink Floyd - The Final Cut (Cassette, Album), Take My Love - Frank Sinatra - Take My Love / Come Back To Sorrento (Shellac), Fight Song - St. Marys College - Percy Faith And His Orchestra And Chorus - Football Songs (Vinyl, L, Waltz - Tchaikovsky* / New York Philharmonic*, Leonard Bernstein - Suites (CD), Spätnachmittag - Selma*, The World Quintet - In Sehnsucht Eingehüllt (CD), Mean Woman Blues - Elvis Presley - True Love (CD), The Night Before - The Beatles - Help! (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Best - All DJs Unite - Vol 8 - Turbo Beats, Samples, And Battle Cuts (Vinyl, LP), Operett Slágerek, Cum O Facem Noi - Doc (26) - Lucrare De Control (CD, Album)

9 Responses

  1. Fenrijar says:
    May 23,  · Orbital's first album, commonly referred to as the "Green Album". Album title on CD label is "C.D." Contains hidden 11th track entitled "I Think It's Disgusting", which was not available elsewhere until the '99 re-release on FFRR. Extract from "O Euchari" used by /5().
  2. Gobei says:
    Aug 31,  · Orbital's first album and therefore a classic. It has been bettered by their 'Brown album' but nevertheless it contains renditions of both 'Chime' and 'Belfast'. Surprisingly this is also quite an experimental and simple album as Orbital hadn't yet settled on a formula.4/5().
  3. Kenris says:
    Orbital are an electronic music duo consisting of brothers Phil Hartnoll and Paul Hartnoll formed in Sevenoaks, Kent, England whose career originally lasted from until Orbital reformed in with the original lineup of Phil Hartnoll and Paul Hartnoll. In they split up again. As of the band is active again, with both brothers, Paul Hartnoll and Phil Hartnoll, again.
  4. Maull says:
    The album, also known as the 'Green Album', is actually a collection of singles and tracks made from to I don't want to be taken wrongly - this is a good album. There are 'Satan', 'Chime', 'Belfast' and 'Midnight'. These are great songs that are /5(20).
  5. Goltijora says:
    Listen online to Orbital - Belfast and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and artists.
  6. Domuro says:
    The first time I heard this album was , croyde bay, devon. It was about 5 in the morning and some one had it on a tape player we had round a camp fire. To this day Belfast sends shivers down my spine. The brothers Hartnoll and never failed to move me with there music. Some of the best gigs Ive been at were orbital/5(39).
  7. Mektilar says:
    Orbital, commonly known as the Green Album, or Orbital 1, is the debut studio album by English electronic music duo Orbital, released on 30 September by FFRR Records. Orbital self-titled their first two albums so the "Green Album" is an unofficial name to distinguish it from the second album.
  8. Mazurr says:
    Find Orbital discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Beginning of dialog window. Escape will cancel and close the window.
  9. Mujinn says:
    Listen to Belfast by Orbital - Orbital. Deezer: free music streaming. Discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favorite tracks with your friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *